skip to Main Content

Watch The Canon EOS R5 and EOS R6 Livestream Press Event With Us

Watch The Canon EOS R5 And EOS R6 Livestream Press Event With Us

Canon is about to officially announce the Canon EOS R5, Canon EOS R6, and more lenses and gear. You can watch the live-streamed press event right here on our site. The livestream will start at 2pm CEST, 1pm UK, 8am ET, and 5am PT.

For hands-on and first impression reviews click here.

Canon will have three live-streamed press events, curated by Canon Europe, Canon USA, and Canon Asia.

Quick pre-order links:

Canon EOS R5: B&H Photo | Adorama | Amazon US | Park Cameras UK | Calumet Photo DE

Canon EOS R6: B&H Photo | Adorama | Amazon US | Park Cameras UK | Calumet Photo DE

World wide preorder links:

Canon EOS R5 preorder links:

America: B&H Photo, Adorama, Amazon USA, Amazon CA, KEH Camera, BestBuy, Canon CA, Canon USA
Europe & UK: Amazon DE, Amazon UK, Amazon FR, Amazon IT, Wex Photo Video, Park Cameras, Canon DE, Canon UK, Canon IT, Canon FR

Canon EOS R6 preorder links:

America: B&H Photo, Adorama, Amazon USA, Amazon CA, KEH Camera, BestBuy, Canon CA, Canon USA
Europe & UK: Amazon DE, Amazon UK, Amazon FR, Amazon IT, Wex Photo Video, Park Cameras, Canon DE, Canon UK, Canon IT, Canon FR

Canon RF 85mm f/2 Macro IS

America: B&H Photo, Adorama, Amazon USA, Amazon CA, KEH Camera, BestBuy, Canon CA, Canon USA
Europe & UK: Amazon DE, Amazon UK, Amazon FR, Amazon IT, Wex Photo Video, Park Cameras, Canon DE, Canon UK, Canon IT, Canon FR

Canon RF 100-500mm f/4-7.1L IS

America: B&H Photo, Adorama, Amazon USA, Amazon CA, KEH Camera, BestBuy, Canon CA, Canon USA
Europe & UK: Amazon DE, Amazon UK, Amazon FR, Amazon IT, Wex Photo Video, Park Cameras, Canon DE, Canon UK, Canon IT, Canon FR

Canon RF 600mm f/11

America: B&H Photo, Adorama, Amazon USA, Amazon CA, KEH Camera, BestBuy, Canon CA, Canon USA
Europe & UK: Amazon DE, Amazon UK, Amazon FR, Amazon IT, Wex Photo Video, Park Cameras, Canon DE, Canon UK, Canon IT, Canon FR

Canon RF 800mm f/11

America: B&H Photo, Adorama, Amazon USA, Amazon CA, KEH Camera, BestBuy, Canon CA, Canon USA
Europe & UK: Amazon DE, Amazon UK, Amazon FR, Amazon IT, Wex Photo Video, Park Cameras, Canon DE, Canon UK, Canon IT, Canon FR

Back To Top

Notice

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to know more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy.
By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies.